Textile Machinery, Medical Textile Machinery, Medical fibre Processing, Aliginate Fibre

HomeHome About Tatham News & Events Contact Us +44 (0) 7899 998277
Textile Machinery, Medical Textile Machinery, Medical fibre Processing, Aliginate Fibre
Sectors
Browse Our Textile Machinery
Search Our Textile Machinery
Sign up for news from Tatham UK

Contact Us

Please provide a telephone number with your enquiry if possible.

We will endeavour to answer your enquiry within 24 hours.

If you would like to get in touch with us, then you can either use contact details shown below or by using our enquiry form.

You can also use our interactive Google® Map here.
Contact Details
Tatham Ltd
The Grange Industrial Park
Farnham Road
Bradford
BD7 3JG
United Kingdom
SALES
Tim Porritt
+44 (0) 7899 998277
tporritt@tatham-uk.com

Andrew Elliott
+44 (0) 7909 840692
andrew.elliott@tatham-uk.com

MARKETING
Kamran Mahroof
+44 (0) 7436 791354
kamran@tatham-uk.com

SERVICE & SPARES
Eddie Flynn
+44 (0) 7436 791357
e.flynn@macartservice.com

DESIGN
John Ledgard
+44 (0) 7436 791359
jledgard@tathamservice.com

ELECTRICS
Adam Firth
+44 (0) 7436 791365
adamf@tathamservice.com

Steve Varley
+44 (0) 7436 791366
steve@tathamservice.com

ACCOUNTS
Barbara Nanson
+44 (0) 7436 791356

PURCHASING
Christine Helliwell
+ 44 (0) 7436 791 358
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
enquiries@tatham-uk.com


Send us a message
Your name:
Your email address:
Your comments:
Security Code
Enter the code shown

Change Image
 
 
‹‹ GO BACK
Medical Textiles Upgrade Your Machinery Woollen Processing Machinery Nonwoven Processing Machinery
 
© Tatham   |   Contact Us   |   Site design - Futurestore
Recently Viewed Items