Please provide a telephone number with your enquiry if possible. We will endeavour to answer your enquiry within 24 hours. If you would like to get in touch with us, then you can either use contact details shown below or by using our enquiry form.

Tatham Ltd
The Grange Industrial Park
Farnham Road
Bradford
BD7 3JG
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 7899 998277

GENERAL ENQUIRIES - enquiries@tatham-uk.com

More Contact Details

SALES
Tim Porritt
+44 (0) 7899 998277
tporritt@tatham-uk.com

SERVICE & SPARES
Eddie Flynn
+44 (0) 7436 791357
e.flynn@macartservice.com

ELECTRICS
Adam Firth
+44 (0) 7436 791365
adamf@tathamservice.com

Steve Varley
+44 (0) 7436 791366
steve@tathamservice.com

ACCOUNTS
Stephen Turner
+44 (0) 7929 113967
stephent@macartservice.com

PURCHASING
Christine Helliwell
+ 44 (0) 7436 791 358
chelliwell@crosrol.co.uk